Image

I need relax!!!!

Good evening everyone 🙂

Tonight I am a little tired !!! I spent all day at university, argh! (even if I am satisfied 🙂 )

But, I couldn’t avoid passing from the blog ! So I would like to post a picture of a place where I would like to stay, NOW! When you see it, you’ll understand, eheh.

San Diego, near Mission Beach.

San Diego, near Mission Beach.

It’s near Mission Beach, and… it was our Hotel!! Yes, the hotel was a sort of a village, with structures, meadows, beaches, it was something amazing!  The funny thing is that we didn’t understand how it was until we got there. It was a lovely surprise !

This wasn’t the best beach I’ve seen in California, but it was really relaxing !

I hope I’ll dream to be lying on the beach tonight ! hahah!

And … here they are! some pictures of this awesome hotel ! Sorry for my short post ! I hope watching these pictures  can help you  relax too 🙂 goodbye thank youuu!!!!

From above on the left, our "home" , meadow on the beach and the house of birds !

From above on the left, our “home” , meadow on the beach and the house of birds !

Leave a Reply

